School Clubs Overview

Art Club

To learn more about the Art Club and how you can get involved, please contact the Art Club Advisor, Mrs. Wilson, in Graphics or at dwilson@baypath.net.

Chess Club

To learn more about the Chess Club and how you can get involved, please contact the Chess Club Advisor, Dr. Galeriu, in Room 216 or at cgaleriu@baypath.net.

Comic Book/Anime Club

To learn more about Comic Book/Anime Club and how you can get involved, please contact the Comic Book/Anime Club Advisor, Mr. Wongkam, in the Machine Shop or at cwongkam@baypath.net.

DECA

To learn more about DECA and how you can get involved, please contact the DECA Advisor, Mrs. Spear, in the Marketing Shop or at kspear@baypath.net.

GSA

To learn more about the GSA and how you can get involved, please contact the GSA Advisor, Ms. Palmerino, at kpalmerino@baypath.net.

Interact

To learn more about the Interact Club and how you can get involved, please contact one of the advisors: Ms. Reil, at jreil@baypath.net or Mr. Carrero, at rcarrero@baypath.net.

Jr. Chapter of American Culinary Federation

To learn more about the Jr. Chapter of American Culinary Federation and how you can get involved, please contact the Advisor, Mr. Morey, at dmorey@baypath.net.

Math Team

To learn more about the Math team and how you can get involved, please contact the Math Team Advisor, Ms. Perry, at jperry@baypath.net.

Music

A drama-based music arts program. To learn more about Music Arts and to find out how you can get involved please contact advisor, Ms. Fitzpatrick, at nfitzpatrick@baypath.net.

Newspaper

To learn more about the Newspaper and how you can get involved, please contact the Newspaper Advisor, Ms. Holland, at jholland@baypath.net.

National Honors Society

To learn more about National Honors Society and how you can get involved, please contact the National Honors Society Advisor, Ms. McNamara at emcnamara@baypath.net.

Prom Committee

To learn more about Prom Committee and how you can get involved, please contact a Prom Committee Advisor.

Renaissance

To learn more about Renaissance and how you can get involved, please contact the Renaissance Advisor, Ms. Giles, at jgiles@baypath.net.

Robotics

To learn more about Robotics and how you can get involved, please contact the Robotics Advisor, Mr. Ostiguy, in the Machine Shop or at tostiguy@baypath.net.

SADD

To learn more about SADD and how you can get involved, please contact the SADD Advisor, Ms. LePage, at dlepage@baypath.net.

Ski Club

To learn more about Ski Club and how you can get involved, please contact the Ski Club Advisor, Ms. Legere, at tlegere@baypath.net.

Skills USA

To learn more about Skills USA and how you can get involved, please contact one of the Skills Advisors, Mrs. Staney, at pstaney@baypath.net or Mrs. Slavinskas, at dslavinskas@baypath.net.

Student Council

To learn more about the Student Council and how you can get involved, please contact the Student Council Advisor, Ms. LePage, at dlepage@baypath.net.

Yearbook Committee

To learn more about the Yearbook Committee and how you can get involved, please contact one of the Yearbook Advisor, Mr. Rice, at mrice@baypath.net or Mrs. Wilson, at dwilson@baypath.net.