Guidance Department Resources

Students in Guidance

Guidance services are available to you through the Guidance Office. Your counselor is a professional who is trained to help you through individual or group counseling; to discuss matters of importance pertaining to future possibilities and student concerns. A counselor may not directly tell you the direction to take, but will help you look at the alternatives. Counselors periodically schedule college representatives, as well as, the military to discuss post-secondary opportunities. They have the resources to make referrals to appropriate agencies for more information.

The best way to use counseling services effectively when you need information is to make an appointment. You may make an appointment to meet with the counselors in one of several ways:

  1. The primary way is to fill out a guidance appointment request form available in the Guidance Office or from your teachers.
  2. Drop in to see your counselor before first period class or after school. An appointment date may be set at that time. Be sure to report to your classroom or shop first with an appointment slip before going to your guidance appointment. Most appointments are scheduled within 24 hours.

Class 2021

Cherise Potenti

Cherise Potenti

cpotenti@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1767

Class 2019

Lynn Daley

Lynn Daley

ldaley@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1713

Class of 2018

Jill Dennis

Jill Dennis

jdennis@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1764

Class of 2020

Bryan Richards

Bryan Richards

brichards@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1765

Assistant Pupil Personnel Director

Jamie Lyn Ribaudo

Jamie Lyn Ribaudo

jribaudo@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1763

School Adjustment Counselor

Jen Balestracci

Jen Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1768

Guidance Secretary

Jean Brunelle

Jean Brunelle

jbrunelle@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1718