Student Support Services Overview

The Student Support Services office has a team of professionals to assist students with both their educational and emotional needs while attending Bay Path. The student support staff is committed to monitoring student progress while promoting growth and success in both their academic and vocational classes.

The department includes staff that specialize in Special Education, 504’s, English Language Learners, Title 1 Services, and related service providers.

NOTICE

Bay Path Regional Vocational Technical High School wishes to notify the public that our requirements to safeguard the student’s Special Education Records have been met for the school years 2007-2008 and 2008 – 2009. All student records from these years will be destroyed as of August 31, 2016.
If you wish to have your child’s records, please contact the Special Education Office at 508-248-5971 extension 1720. You may pick up these records between 8:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. with advance notice to us, on any school day.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Staff

Director of Student Support Services

Mrs. Apline

Mrs. Apline

nalpine@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1713

Student Support Services Secretary

Ms. Mahan

Ms. Mahan

bmahan@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1720

Support Services

School Adjustment Counselor

Jen Balestracci

Jen Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1768

ELL Instructor

Verina Berthiaume

Verina Berthiaume

vberthiaume@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Occupational Therapist

Ellie Bianchini

Ellie Bianchini

ebianchini@baypath.net

508-248-5971

School Psychologist

Ms. Mello

Ms. Mello

lmello@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Speech Evaluator

Nancy Oliver

Nancy Oliver

noliver@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Assistive Technology/ Speech Therapist

Patricia St. Marie

Patricia St. Marie

pstmarie@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Speech Pathologist

Holly Tetreault

Holly Tetreault

htetreault@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Team Chairs

Team Chairperson

Ms. Castillo

Ms. Castillo

kcastillo@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1783

Team Chairperson

Mrs. Hast

Mrs. Hast

lhast@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1782

Team Chairperson

Ms. Kloter

Ms. Kloter

jkloter@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1781

Instructors

Instructor

Ms. Askew

Ms. Askew

jaskew@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4285

Instructor

Ms. Dahlstrom

Ms. Dahlstrom

mdahlstrom@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4323

Instructor

Ms. Errede

Ms. Errede

merrede@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4331

Instructor

Ms. Goretti

Ms. Goretti

lgoretti@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4365

Instructor

Ms. Grimes

Ms. Grimes

egrimes@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4310

Instructor

Mrs. L'Heureux

Mrs. L'Heureux

klheureux@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4141

Instructor

Ms. Regan

Ms. Regan

hregan@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4295

Instructor

Mrs. Vaudreuil

Mrs. Vaudreuil

jvaudreuil@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4358

Para-Professionals

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Chauvin

Ms. Chauvin

jchauvin@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4330

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Goodell

Ms. Goodell

jgoodell@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Lorraine Keagan

Lorraine Keagan

lkeagan@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mrs. Lavoie

Mrs. Lavoie

clavoie#baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. Price

Mr. Price

mprice@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Suzanne Putis

Suzanne Putis

sputis@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. Provencher

Mr. Provencher

rprovencher@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. T. Salvaggio

Mr. T. Salvaggio

tsalvaggio@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. M. Salvaggio

Mr. M. Salvaggio

msalvaggio@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Wade

Ms. Wade

kwade@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Walker-Borowy

Ms. Walker-Borowy

tborowy@baypath.net

508-248-5971