Student Support Services Overview

The Student Support Services office has a team of professionals to assist students with both their educational and emotional needs while attending Bay Path. The student support staff is committed to monitoring student progress while promoting growth and success in both their academic and vocational classes.

The department includes staff that specialize in Special Education, 504’s, English Language Learners, Title 1 Services, and related service providers.

NOTICE

Bay Path Regional Vocational Technical High School wishes to notify the public that our requirements to safeguard the student’s Special Education Records have been met for the school years 2007-2008 and 2008 – 2009.
If you wish to have your child’s records, please contact the Special Education Office at 508-248-5971 extension 1720. You may pick up these records between 8:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. with advance notice to us, on any school day.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
Bay Path End of Year: SEPAC MEETING
Tues 6/20/17, 6pm
Agenda:
1. Officer elections
2. Presentation selection for 2017/2018
3. Meeting dates 2017/2018
4. Open forum

Staff

Director of Student Support Services

Mrs. Apline

Mrs. Apline

nalpine@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1713

Student Support Services Secretary

Ms. Mahan

Ms. Mahan

bmahan@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1720

Support Services

School Adjustment Counselor

Jen Balestracci

Jen Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1768

ELL Instructor

Kara Donavan

Kara Donavan

vberthiaume@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Occupational Therapist

Ellie Bianchini

Ellie Bianchini

ebianchini@baypath.net

508-248-5971

School Psychologist

Ms. Mello

Ms. Mello

lmello@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Speech Evaluator

Nancy Oliver

Nancy Oliver

noliver@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Assistive Technology/ Speech Therapist

Patricia St. Marie

Patricia St. Marie

pstmarie@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Speech Pathologist

Holly Tetreault

Holly Tetreault

htetreault@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Team Chairs

Team Chairperson

Ms. Castillo

Ms. Castillo

kcastillo@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1783

Team Chairperson

Mrs. Hast

Mrs. Hast

lhast@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1782

Team Chairperson

Ms. Kloter

Ms. Kloter

jkloter@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 1781

Instructors

Instructor

Ms. Askew

Ms. Askew

jaskew@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4285

Instructor

Ms. Dahlstrom

Ms. Dahlstrom

mdahlstrom@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4323

Instructor

Ms. Elie

Ms. Elie

melie@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4331

Instructor

Ms. Hevy

Ms. Hevy

lgoretti@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4365

Instructor

Mr. Anderson

Mr. Anderson

sanderson@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4426

Instructor

Mrs. L'Heureux

Mrs. L'Heureux

klheureux@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4141

Instructor

Ms. Regan

Ms. Regan

hregan@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4295

Instructor

Mrs. Garrepy

Mrs. Garrepy

egarrepy@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4481

Instructor

Ms. Leo

Ms. Leo

mleo@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4425

Instructor

Mrs. Wood

Mrs. Wood

ewood@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4141

Para-Professionals

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Chauvin

Ms. Chauvin

jchauvin@baypath.net

508-248-5971 ext: 4330

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Goodell

Ms. Goodell

jgoodell@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mrs. Lavoie

Mrs. Lavoie

clavoie@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. Taylor

Mr. Taylor

staylorbaypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Suzanne Putis

Suzanne Putis

sputis@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. Provencher

Mr. Provencher

rprovencher@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Murphy

Ms. Murphy

kmurphy@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. Champaigne

Mr. Champaigne

achampaigne@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Davis

Ms. Davis

gdavis@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Ms. Paradise

Ms. Paradise

jparadise@baypath.net

508-248-5971

Para-Professional Aide

Mr. Khafaga

Mr. Khafaga

nkhafaga@baypath.net

508-248-5971