Contact Directory A - Z

Administrators

Nancy Alpine

nalpine@baypath.net
ext. 1713
Pupil Personnel Director
 

Gretheline Bolandrina

gbolandrina@baypath.net
ext. 1674
Practical Nursing Director
 

Clifford Cloutier

ccloutier@baypath.net
ext. 1701
Principal
 

Bethann Cormier

bcormier@baypath.net
ext. 1756
Curriculum Coordinator
 

Kenneth Desautels

kdesautels@baypath.net
ext. 1738
Technology Director
 

Chris Faucher

cFaucher@baypath.net
ext. 1714
Evening School Director
 

Jeremy Guay

jguay@baypath.net
ext. 1708
Assistant Vocational Director
 

Dean J. Iacobucci

diacobucci@baypath.net
ext. 1752
Business Manager
 

John Lafleche

jlafleche@baypath.net
@BayPathSuper
ext. 1710
Superintendent-Director

Daniel McGowan

dmcgowan@baypath.net
ext. 1705
Dean of Students
 

Donald Montville

dmontville@baypath.net
ext. 1742
Vocational Director
 

Jamie Lyn Ribaudo

jribaudo@baypath.net
ext. 1763
Asst. Pupil Personnel Director
 

Staff

Pamela Abate

pabate@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Elizabeth Alicea

ealicea@baypath.net
Office Tech. Instructor

Kathleen Alicea Tilton

kalicea tilton@baypath.net
Food Service Manager

Marc Anderson

manderson@baypath.net
English Instructor

Giacomo Armata

garmata@baypath.net
Culinary Related Instructor

Jessica Askew

jaskew@baypath.net
Instructor

Roxanne M. Auger

rauger@baypath.net
Secretary to the Principal

George F. Beauchemin

gbeauchemin@baypath.net
Machine Tool Technology Instructor

Stephanie Stone

sbeausoliel@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Raymond Beck

rbeck@baypath.net
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Dan Berthiaume

dberthiaume@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Todd Blain

tblain@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Gretheline Bolandrina

gbolandrina@baypath.net
Practical Nursing

Michael J. Bouthot

mbouthot@baypath.net
Power Equip. Tech. Instructor

Lisa Brumby

lbrumby@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Jean Brunelle

jbrunelle@baypath.net
Guidance Secretary

Tara Bruso

tbruso@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Dr. Pedro M. Canovas

Pcanovas@baypath.net
Chemistry Teacher

Dinna Caplette

dcaplette@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

David Carpentier

dcarpentier@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Kerrie Castillo

kcastillo@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

Robert Ceminski

rceminski@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Todd Chalupka

tchalupka@baypath.net
Electrical Instructor

Jessica Chauvin

jchauvin@baypath.net
English Instructor

Nancy L. Chauvin

nchauvin@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Lisa Choiniere

lchoiniere@baypath.net
Accounts Payable Clerk

Jon E. Christiansen

jchristiansen@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Joseph Cicero

jcicero@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Joanna E. Cloutier

jcloutier@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Lynn Coleman R.N.

lcoleman@baypath.net
School Nurse

Kristin Corbett

kcorbett@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Margaret Corsi

mcorsi@baypath.net
Secretary to the Voc. Director

Barbara Cote

bcote@baypath.net
English Instructor

Elizabeth A. Croke

ecroke@baypath.net
English Instructor

Katie Cunningham

kcunningham@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Michelle Dahlstrom

mdahlstrom@baypath.net
Instructor

Lynn Daley

ldaley@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Paul Daoust

pdaoust@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Brian Dekker

bdekker@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Jill Dennis

jdennis@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Donna DiGiulio

ddigiulio@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Virginia A. Dockstader

vdockstader@baypath.net
PN Instructor

Andrew Donais

adonais@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Lori A. Douthwright

ldouthwright@baypath.net
Evening School Secretary

Michaela Errede

merrede@baypath.net
Instructor

Geoffrey Esper

gesper@baypath.net
Electronics Instructor

Matthew Fall

mfall@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Ms. J. Farrell

Jfarrell@baypath.net
Librarian/Media Specialist

Nicole Fitzpatrick

nfitzpatrick@baypath.net
English Instructor

W. Sue Foskett

sfoskett@baypath.net
Superintendent's Secretary

Anthony Fulginiti

afulginiti@baypath.net
Building Superintendent

Calin Galeriu

cgaleriu@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Sharon M. Gemme

sgemme@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Cody Giampa

cgiampa@baypath.net
English Instructor

Johanna Giles

jgiles@baypath.net
English Instructor

Joan Goodell

jgoodell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Lynn Goretti

lgoretti@baypath.net
Instructor

Michael Green

mgreen@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

Al Greenough

agreenough@baypath.net
English Instructor

Deborah Grenier R.N.

dgrenier@baypath.net
School Nurse

Elizabeth Grimes

egrimes@baypath.net
Instructor

Lynn Hast

lhast@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

Chris Hickman

cjh.hickman@baypath.net
Programming & Web Instructor

Janice Holland

jholland@baypath.net
Keyboarding / Portfolio Instructor

John Howard

jhoward@baypath.net
Facilities Management Instructor

Dean J. Iacobucci

diacobucci@baypath.net
Business Manager

Debra A. Jankowski

djankowski@baypath.net
Dean of Students Secretary

Ronald Johnson

rjohnson@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Sharon Jordan

sjordan@baypath.net
Library Aide

Jonathan Julian

jjulian@baypath.net
Power Equipment Tech Instructor

Ethan R. Kearns

ekearns@baypath.net
English Instructor

Joanne Kee

jkee@baypath.net
Instructor

John Klimczak

jklimczak@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Jillian Kloter

jkloter@baypath.net
Team Chairperson

John Koliss

jkoliss@baypath.net
Carpentry Instructor

Robert Kozlowski

rkozlowski@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Bryant Lanctot

blanctot@baypath.net
Electrical Instructor

Rebecca S. Larson

rlarson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Cindy Lavoie

clavoie@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Tammy Legere

tlegere@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Thomas II Lehman

tlehmanii@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Dina Lepage

dlepage@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Cheryl Letson

cletson@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Kathleen L'Heureux

klheureux@baypath.net
Instructor

Elisa Lopez-Dobski

elopez@baypath.net
English Instructor

Laura Luetjen

LLuetjen@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Paul Lyons

plyons@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Denise Maesto

dmaesto@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Bonnie Mahan

bmahan@baypath.net
Student Support Services Secretary

Raymond A. Mahon

rmahon@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

David Martinson

dmartinson@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Eileen McNamara

emcnamara@baypath.net
History Teacher

Kelly Meredith

kmeredith@baypath.net
LPN Secretary

Paul Merrill

pmerrill@baypath.net
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Cheri Mitchell

cmitchell@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Dana Morey

dmorey@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

Jennifer Balestracci

jbalestracci@baypath.net
School Adjustment Counselor

Sylvia Murphy

smurphy@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Ryan Muscatell

rmuscatell@baypath.net
Technology Support

Kerry Olsen

kolsen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Tate Ostiguy

tostiguy@baypath.net
Machine Tool Technology Instructor

James P. Jr. Palmer

jpalmer@baypath.net
Facilities Management Related Instructor

Kelly Palmerino

kpalmerino@baypath.net
PE/Health Instructor

Jeremy Pandolfo

jpandolfo@baypath.net
Technology Support

Carol Perkins

cperkins@baypath.net
Culinary Aide

Jessica Perry

jperry@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Christine Piehl

cpiehl@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Susan Plouffe

splouffe@baypath.net
Payroll & Benefits Administrator

Karen Powers

kpowers@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Cherise Price

cprice@baypath.net
Guidance Counselor

Marcus Price

mprice@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Deborah Raulli

draulli@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Heidi Regan

hregan@baypath.net
Instructor

Selena Reich

sreich@baypath.net
English Instructor

Jennifer Reil

jreil@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Mark Rice

mrice@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Michael Roemer

mroemer@baypath.net
Auto Coll. & Repair Tech. Instructor

Kenneth M. Rozzen

krozzen@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Diane Salek

dsalek@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Tony Salvaggio

tsalvaggio@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Mark Sansoucy

msansoucy@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

George A. Jr. Scobie

gscobie@baypath.net
Mason & Tile Setting Instructor

John M. Selen

jselen@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Sally Sepuka

ssepuka@baypath.net
Transportation Coordinator

Brian D. Silva

bsilva@baypath.net
Biology Instructor

Deborah A. Slavinskas

dslavinskas@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Kelsey Spear

kspear@baypath.net
Marketing Instructor

Patricia St. Marie

pstmarie@baypath.net
Speech Language Pathologist Asst.

Rebecca Stahl

rstahl@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Christopher Staney

cstaney@baypath.net
Cabinetmaking Instructor

Pam Staney

pstaney@baypath.net
Cosmetology Instructor

Maura Stevens

mstevens@baypath.net
Health Assisting Instructor

Kristin Surozenski

ksurozenski@baypath.net
Financial Assistant

Richard Tomaiolo

rtomaiolo@baypath.net
HVAC/R Instructor

Jonathan Vaillancourt

jvaillancourt@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Kristin VanDeMark

kvandemark@baypath.net
Main Office Secretary

Margaret Vanderbaan

mvanderbaan@baypath.net
Math Instructor

Joyce Vaudreuil

jvaudreuil@baypath.net
Instructor

Justin Verhan

jverhan@baypath.net
Electrical Related Instructor

Cynthia Viel

cviel@baypath.net
Science Instructor

Daniel Vigeant

dvigeant@baypath.net
Plumbing Instructor

Kristine M. Wade

kwade@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Tammie Walker-Borowy

twalker-borowy@baypath.net
Para-Professional Aide

Joseph Westwell

jwestwell@baypath.net
Automotive Tech. Instructor

Michael A. White

mwhite@baypath.net
Drafting Instructor

Thomas Williams

twilliams@baypath.net
Social Studies Instructor

Dawn Wilson

dwilson@baypath.net
Graphic Communication Instructor

Christopher WongKam

cwongkam@baypath.net
Metal Fab & Join. Tech. Instructor

Marcie Wood

mwood@baypath.net
Culinary Arts Instructor

Kenneth Wright

kwright@baypath.net
Custodial Supervisor